Home / Blog / Article


February 1 2013

Don't Miss FrackNation

Emily Wismer

 

Did you miss out on the first airing of FrackNation? Fear not. Journalist Phelim McAleer and filmmaker Ann McElhinney’s documentary about fracking alarmism will air twice again in the next two weeks:

•   Saturday, February 2 at 2:30 p.m. Eastern (11:30 a.m. Pacific)

•   Wednesday, February 6 at 12 a.m. Eastern (9 p.m. Pacific -- prime time)

Be sure to gather your friends and tune in. You can read more about FrackNation here or visit the documentary’s website here.

Independent Women’s Forum’s mission is to improve the lives of Americans by increasing the number of women who value free markets and personal liberty. Sister organization of Independent Women’s Voice.
Follow us