Heather R. Higgins
President and Director, The Randolph Foundation
Vice Chairman & Board Member, Philanthropy Roundtable
Executive Committee & Board Member, Hoover Institution
Trustee, Committee for Economic Development
Board Member, (NY Board), UBS Mutual Funds
Member, Council on Foreign Relations


Mary Arnold
President, Mary Arnold Consulting, LLC
Board Member, American Council of Young Political Leaders

Yvonne S. Boice
President of The Shoppes at Village Pointe
President, Fugazy International Travel

The Honorable Carol T. Crawford
Former Commissioner, U.S. International Trade Commission
Board of Directors, Smithfield Foods, Inc.

Mary Beth Jarvis
Vice President, Government and Public Affairs of Invista

Joanne T. Medero
Managing Director, BlackRock
Member, Advisory Council for the Corporate Governance Center, The Conference Board

Directors Emeritae

Lynne V. Cheney
Midge Decter
Kimberly O. Dennis
Wendy Lee Gramm
Randy P. Kendrick
Elizabeth Lurie (deceased)
Kate O’Beirne
Louise V. Oliver
Sally Pipes
Nancy M. Pfotenhauer
R. Gaull Silberman (deceased)