OUT AND ABOUT — SPOTTED at the Independent Women’s Forum dinner on Wednesday at DAR Constitution Hall: Nikki Haley, Mike Rowe, Harris Faulkner, Sen. Susan Collins (R-Maine), Sen.-elect Marsha Blackburn (R-Tenn.), Garry Palmer, Heather and James Higgins, Heidi Ganahl, Lisa and Jim Gable, Charmaine and Jack Yoest, Jessica Nickel, Lori Armistead, Carrie Lukas, Tammy Bruce, Charlotte Hays and Kathryn Haley.