Winsome Earle-Sears

Lieutenant-Governor of Virginia

Elise Westhoff

President and CEO of the Philanthropy Roundtable

Maud Maron

Congressional Candidate (NY-12)

Ethelmae Humphreys

Former TAMKO Chairwoman and CEO

Christina Dent

Founder & President of End It For Good

Miranda Devine

New York Post Columnist

Xi Van Fleet

Freedom Education Ambassador

Heather Hunter

WMAL Executive Producer

Amanda Milius

Film Director

Samantha Harris

Partner at Allen Harris Law

Rep. Mary Miller

Representative for Illinois' 15th Congressional District

Jennifer DeCasper

Chief of Staff to Senator Tim Scott

Sign Up For Email Updates

  • Become a Mobile Insider. Text WOMAN to 40442 to opt in. Sign up for recurring informational messages from IWF. Msg&data rates may apply. Terms & Privacy Policy.
English Español