Helen Pluckrose

Writer, Editor-in-Chief of Areo Magazine

Nancy Brinker

Former Ambassador, Founder of the Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation

Cathy Gillespie and Janine Turner

Making the Constitution Rock

Jaclyn Boudreau

Creative Director at Pacific Legal Foundation

Nicole Neily

President and Founder of Speech First

Rep. Carol Miller

Congresswoman, R-West Virginia 3rd District

Liz Sara

Chairman of the National Women’s Business Council (NWBC)

Kristi Noem

Maverick Governor of South Dakota

Carol Platt Liebau

President, Yankee Institute for Public Policy


A new Kentucky law criminalizing FGM has been dubbed “Jenny’s Law” in her honor.

Anne Schlafly Cori

Chairman of Eagle Forum

Dr. Nan Hayworth

Ophthalmologist and former Congresswomen for New York's 19th Congressional District

Sign Up For Email Updates