Independent Women’s Forum is proud to promote the work of our senior fellows, visiting fellows, and junior fellows.

We respect the independent thinking of our fellows, who may not always represent the official position of IWF.

We highlight their voices because of their valuable knowledge, expertise, and perspectives.

Every 12 months, IWF welcomes a new cohort of visiting fellows. Visiting fellowships are offered to highly qualified and accomplished policy experts or communicators throughout the country.

If you are interested in applying for the 2025 visiting fellowship program, please fill out this form by December 1, 2024.

IWF also offers a junior fellowship program for recent graduates and young professionals. If you would like to be considered for a junior fellowship, please fill out this online application.

Or to learn more about the IWF fellowship program, please click here.

Fellows Emeritus

  • Vicki Alger
  • Charlotte Allen
  • Karen Anderson
  • Lori Armistead
  • Simone Barron
  • Eleanor Bartow
  • Baishali Bomjan
  • Danielle Butcher
  • Laura Carno
  • Sara Carter
  • Maria Chaplia
  • Christina Crenshaw
  • Rachel Currie
  • Samantha Dravis
  • Mattie Duppler
  • Sarah Erickson
  • Alyssa Farah
  • Beanie Geoghegan
  • Jennifer George
  • Natalie Goodnow
  • Beverly Gossage
  • Stephanie Green
  • Erin Hawley
  • Colleen Hohnrich
  • Courtney Holloway
  • Karla Jacobs
  • Kara Jones
  • Jennifer Kabbany
  • Krista Kafer
  • Caroline Kitchens
  • Ellie Krasne-Cohen
  • Angela Logomasini
  • Mary Margaret Olohan
  • Elizabeth Grace Matthew
  • Isabelle Morales
  • Jean Morrow
  • Nicki Neily
  • Abigail Nobel
  • Maya Noronha
  • Yali Nunez
  • Amy Oliver Cooke
  • Melissa Ortiz
  • Srilekha Palle
  • Erin Perrine
  • Kimberly Pinter
  • Emma Posey Waters
  • Ashley Pratte Oates
  • Marilyn Quigley
  • Anna Rittgers
  • Sabrina Schaeffer
  • Amber Smith
  • Nicole Solas
  • Kristen Soltis Anderson
  • Michele Steeb
  • Jennifer Stefano
  • Katie Sullivan
  • Kristin Tate
  • Cheryl Todd
  • Christina Villegas
  • Havilah Wingfield
  • Charmaine Yoest
  • Hannah Zakaria