





Independent Women's Forum

Carrie Lukas, President
Paula Scanlan, Ambassador
Riley Gaines, Ambassador
Kim Russell, Ambassador
Payton McNabb, Ambassador



Women's Sports Policy Working Group

Martina Navratilova, OLY Donna de Varona, OLY



Champion Women

Nancy Hogshead, J.D., OLY



Independent Women's Law Center

May Mailman, Director



Women's Liberation Front

Sharon Byrne, Executive Director Margot Heffernan, Vice President



Women's Declaration International USA

Kara Dansky, President

Independent® Women's Voice

Independent Women's Voice

Heather Higgins, CEO



Concerned Women for America LAC

Penny Nance, CEO and President



Independent Council on Women's Sports

Kim Jones, Co-Founder Marshi Smith, Co-Founder

YOUNG WOMEN FOR AMERICA

Young Women for America

Morgan Schlesselman, National Director

Independent™ Women's Network

Independent Women's Network

Julie Gunlock, Director



International Consortium on Female Sport

Linda Blade, Founding Member